Contact Us

Event Management

Melissa Ashley
Senior Vice President
mashley@reedexpo.com

Michael Mandl
Group Vice President
mmandl@reedexpo.com

Sales

Mark Swagerty
Sales Manager
+1 (203) 840-5847
mswagerty@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Support

Daniel Eyzaguirre
Customer Success Manager
+1 (203) 540-5887
deyzaguirre@reedexpo.com

Rachel Parker
Sponsorship Fulfillment Manager
+1 (203) 840-5829
rparker@reedexpo.com

Marketing & Press

Kate Scott McCorriston
Director of Marketing/Technical Content
+1 (203) 840-5455
kmccorriston@reedexpo.com

Emily DeMarco
Marketing Manager
+1 (203) 840-5398
edemarco@reedexpo.com

Conference/Industry Development

Chyai Mulberg
Director of Industry Development and Conference
+1 (203) 840-5441
cmulberg@reedexpo.com

Operations

Matt Luke
Senior Operations Manager
+1 (203) 840-5434
MLuke@reedexpo.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.